Mati Dipa

by Prava Palit, Pinaki Nayak
Album   ·  10,106 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  10,106 Plays  ·  41:34

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd - P

You Might Like


About Mati Dipa

Mati Dipa is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Mati Dipa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Prava Palit and Pinaki Nayak. Listen to all of Mati Dipa online on JioSaavn.