Mathru Devatha

by K. V. Mahadevan
Album   ·  29,862 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  29,862 Plays  ·  37:58

℗ 1969 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Mathru Devatha

Mathru Devatha is a Telugu album released in 1969. There are a total of 9 songs in Mathru Devatha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K. V. Mahadevan. Listen to all of Mathru Devatha online on JioSaavn.