Mata Ki Bhent

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,195,190 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,195,190 Plays  ·  48:41

© 1975 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mata Ki Bhent

Mata Ki Bhent is a Hindi album released in 1975. There are a total of 8 songs in Mata Ki Bhent. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bappi Lahiri, Mohammed Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar, and more. Listen to all of Mata Ki Bhent online on JioSaavn.