Masti Punjab Di

by Various Artists
Album   ·  5,595,405 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  5,595,405 Plays  ·  1:15:54

© 2013 Venus

You Might Like


About Masti Punjab Di

Masti Punjab Di is a Punjabi album released in 2013. There are a total of 11 songs in Masti Punjab Di. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jyoti Prakash, Hema Sardesai, Bhai Joginder Singh, and more. Listen to all of Masti Punjab Di online on JioSaavn.