Maseeha Babu

by Laal Sinha
Album   ·  204,274 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  204,274 Plays  ·  46:29

© 2009 Venus

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Maseeha Babu

Maseeha Babu is a Bhojpuri album released in 2009. There are a total of 9 songs in Maseeha Babu. The songs were composed by Laal Sinha, a talented musician. Listen to all of Maseeha Babu online on JioSaavn.