by Thaman S
Album   ·  1,210,324 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  1,210,324 Plays  ·  19:07

© 2013 Aditya Music

You Might Like

About Masala

Masala is a Telugu album released in 2013. There are a total of 5 songs in Masala. The songs were composed by Thaman S, a talented musician. Listen to all of Masala online on JioSaavn.