Masala Padam

by Karthik Acharya
Album   ·  60,195 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  60,195 Plays  ·  19:54

© 2015 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Masala Padam

Masala Padam is a Tamil album released in 2015. There are a total of 5 songs in Masala Padam. The songs were composed by Karthik Acharya, a talented musician. Listen to all of Masala Padam online on JioSaavn.