Marathmolya Lavnya

by Various Artists
Album   ·  40,745 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  40,745 Plays  ·  57:12

© 2013 Shemaroo Entertainment Audio

You Might Like


About Marathmolya Lavnya

Marathmolya Lavnya is a Marathi album released in 2013. There are a total of 13 songs in Marathmolya Lavnya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sudhir Phadke, Asha Bhosle, Devdutt Sabale, and more. Listen to all of Marathmolya Lavnya online on JioSaavn.