by Mohamed Raffee, S. M. Subbiah Naidu
Album   ·  33,289 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  33,289 Plays  ·  28:06

℗ 1959 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Maragatham

Maragatham is a Tamil album released in 1959. There are a total of 7 songs in Maragatham. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mohamed Raffee and S. M. Subbiah Naidu. Listen to all of Maragatham online on JioSaavn.