Manukota Pata

by Manukota Prasad, Rajender Konda
Album   ·  35,150 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  35,150 Plays  ·  28:52

© 2020 Sivaranjani Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Manukota Pata

Manukota Pata is a Telugu album released in 2020. There are a total of 6 songs in Manukota Pata. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Manukota Prasad and Rajender Konda. Listen to all of Manukota Pata online on JioSaavn.