Manasu Malligey

by Ajay-Atul, Kalasamrat S. Narayan
Album   ·  624,939 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  624,939 Plays  ·  26:05

© 2017 Zee Music Co.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Manasu Malligey

Manasu Malligey is a Kannada album released in 2017. There are a total of 5 songs in Manasu Malligey. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ajay-Atul and Kalasamrat S. Narayan. Listen to all of Manasu Malligey online on JioSaavn.