Manassoru Mayil

by A. T. Ummer
Album   ·  528 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  528 Plays  ·  9:31

℗ 1977 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Manassoru Mayil

Manassoru Mayil is a Malayalam album released in 1977. There are a total of 3 songs in Manassoru Mayil. The songs were composed by A. T. Ummer, a talented musician. Listen to all of Manassoru Mayil online on JioSaavn.