Manasantha Nuvve

by R.P. Patnaik
Album   ·  13,181,213 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  13,181,213 Plays  ·  31:12

© 2001 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Manasantha Nuvve

Manasantha Nuvve is a Telugu album released in 2001. There are a total of 8 songs in Manasantha Nuvve. The songs were composed by R.P. Patnaik, a talented musician. Listen to all of Manasantha Nuvve online on JioSaavn.