by J. Anoop Seelin
Album   ·  54,636 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  54,636 Plays  ·  26:36

© 2011 Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Manasaalogy

Manasaalogy is a Kannada album released in 2011. There are a total of 6 songs in Manasaalogy. The songs were composed by J. Anoop Seelin, a talented musician. Listen to all of Manasaalogy online on JioSaavn.