Mana Deichi

by Mohammed Aziz
Album   ·  121,671 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  121,671 Plays  ·  36:58

© 2016 RDC Media Pvt. Ltd - P

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mana Deichi

Mana Deichi is an Odia album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Mana Deichi. The songs were composed by Mohammed Aziz, a talented musician. Listen to all of Mana Deichi online on JioSaavn.