Mallu Singh

by M. Jayachandran
Album   ·  237,258 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  237,258 Plays  ·  30:52

© 2012 Manorama Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mallu Singh

Mallu Singh is a Malayalam album released in 2012. There are a total of 7 songs in Mallu Singh. The songs were composed by M. Jayachandran, a talented musician. Listen to all of Mallu Singh online on JioSaavn.