Mallara Malla

Album   ·  17,391 Plays10 Songs  ·  17,391 Plays  ·  55:49

© 2004 T-Series

You Might Like


About Mallara Malla

Mallara Malla is a Kannada album released in 2004. There are a total of 10 songs in Mallara Malla. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shabbir Dange, B.R. Chaya, Mahalakshmi, and more. Listen to all of Mallara Malla online on JioSaavn.