by Shail Hada, Shreyas Puranik, Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Album   ·  10,666,413 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  10,666,413 Plays  ·  21:23

℗ 2019 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


About Malaal

Malaal is a Hindi album released in 2019. There are a total of 7 songs in Malaal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shail Hada, Shreyas Puranik, and Sanjay Leela Bhansali. Listen to all of Malaal online on JioSaavn.