by PR (Peddapally Rohith)
Album   ·  75,527 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  75,527 Plays  ·  14:17

Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Maitrivanam

Maitrivanam is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 4 songs in Maitrivanam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as PR (Peddapally Rohith). Listen to all of Maitrivanam online on JioSaavn.