by Various Artists
Album   ·  623,127 Plays  ·  24 Songs  ·  623,127 Plays  ·  2:14:05

© 2020 Red Ribbon Entertainment Pvt Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mahashivratri

Mahashivratri is a Hindi album released in 2020. There are a total of 24 songs in Mahashivratri. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shankar Mahadevan, Lalitya Munshaw, Suresh Wadkar, and more. Listen to all of Mahashivratri online on JioSaavn.