Maha Sakthi Telugu

Album   ·  24,044 Plays21 Songs  ·  24,044 Plays  ·  3:01:34

© 2009 Sruthilaya Audio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Maha Sakthi Telugu

Maha Sakthi Telugu is a Telugu album released in 2009. There are a total of 21 songs in Maha Sakthi Telugu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ramu, Divya Sri, Sathya Vani, and more. Listen to all of Maha Sakthi Telugu online on JioSaavn.