Madha Gaja Raja

by Vijay Antony
Album   ·  56,954 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  56,954 Plays  ·  23:08

© 2012 Gemini Audio

You Might Like


About Madha Gaja Raja

Madha Gaja Raja is a Tamil album released in 2012. There are a total of 5 songs in Madha Gaja Raja. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijay Antony. Listen to all of Madha Gaja Raja online on JioSaavn.