Maang Bharo Sajna

by Laxmikant - Pyarelal
Album   ·  141,312 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  141,312 Plays  ·  35:14

© 1980 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Maang Bharo Sajna

Maang Bharo Sajna is a Hindi album released in 1980. There are a total of 7 songs in Maang Bharo Sajna. The songs were composed by Laxmikant - Pyarelal, a talented musician. Listen to all of Maang Bharo Sajna online on JioSaavn.