Luv U Soniyo

by Vipin Patwa
Album   ·  619,998 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  619,998 Plays  ·  26:28

© 2013 T-Series

You Might Like


About Luv U Soniyo

Luv U Soniyo is a Hindi album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Luv U Soniyo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vipin Patwa. Listen to all of Luv U Soniyo online on JioSaavn.