Lucknow Central

by Various Artists
Album   ·  8,767,218 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  8,767,218 Plays  ·  25:07

© 2017 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lucknow Central

Lucknow Central is a Hindi album released in 2017. There are a total of 6 songs in Lucknow Central. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Divya Kumar, Amit Mishra, Neeti Mohan, and more. Listen to all of Lucknow Central online on JioSaavn.