by Sooraj S Kurup
Album   ·  5,124,412 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  5,124,412 Plays  ·  19:34

© 2019 Muzik 247

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About LUCA

LUCA is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in LUCA. The songs were composed by Sooraj S Kurup, a talented musician. Listen to all of LUCA online on JioSaavn.