Love Always

Album   ·  33,022 Plays12 Songs  ·  33,022 Plays  ·  51:51

© 2015 Muzik 247

You Might Like


About Love Always

Love Always is a Malayalam album released in 2015. There are a total of 12 songs in Love Always. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shaan Rahman, Job Kurian, Saptaparna Chakraborty, and more. Listen to all of Love Always online on JioSaavn.