Lord Shiva

Album   ·  65,990 Plays9 Songs  ·  65,990 Plays  ·  52:30

© 2015 Red Ribbon Ent. Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lord Shiva

Lord Shiva is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 9 songs in Lord Shiva. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Lalitya Munshaw, Suresh Wadkar, Anup Jalota, and more. Listen to all of Lord Shiva online on JioSaavn.