Lord Of The Lords

by John T Keats, Apurva Upadhyay
Album   ·  441,387 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  441,387 Plays  ·  36:33

© 2017 Music Wires

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lord Of The Lords

Lord Of The Lords is a Hindi album released in 2017. There are a total of 7 songs in Lord Of The Lords. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as John T Keats and Apurva Upadhyay. Listen to all of Lord Of The Lords online on JioSaavn.