Le Uda Dil

by Various Artists
Album   ·  24,884 Plays  ·  20 Songs  ·  24,884 Plays  ·  1:35:53

© 2011 Red Ribbon Ent. Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Le Uda Dil

Le Uda Dil is a Hindi album released in 2011. There are a total of 20 songs in Le Uda Dil. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shreya Ghoshal, Javed Ali, Pratik Agarwal, and more. Listen to all of Le Uda Dil online on JioSaavn.