by Anil R
Album   ·  157,732 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  157,732 Plays  ·  28:11

(P) 2010 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About LBW

LBW is a Telugu album released in 2010. There are a total of 8 songs in LBW. The songs were composed by Anil R, a talented musician. Listen to all of LBW online on JioSaavn.