Laxmi Purana

by Namita Agrawal, Geeta Das
Album   ·  209,597 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  209,597 Plays  ·  1:41:30

© 2019 Sarthak Music Pvt Ltd

You Might Like


About Laxmi Purana

Laxmi Purana is an Oriya album released in 2019. There are a total of 7 songs in Laxmi Purana. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Namita Agrawal and Geeta Das. Listen to all of Laxmi Purana online on JioSaavn.