Laxmi Narayan

by S.N. Tripathi
Album   ·  2,151 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,151 Plays  ·  18:32


You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Laxmi Narayan

Laxmi Narayan is a Hindi album released in 1951. There are a total of 6 songs in Laxmi Narayan. The songs were composed by S.N. Tripathi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Laxmi Narayan online on JioSaavn.