Laung Da Lishkara

by Jagjit Singh, Chitra Singh, Sukhpal Sukh
Album   ·  1,449,435 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  1,449,435 Plays  ·  1:12:56

℗ 1986 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Laung Da Lishkara

Laung Da Lishkara is a Punjabi album released in 1986. There are a total of 16 songs in Laung Da Lishkara. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jagjit Singh, Chitra Singh, and Sukhpal Sukh. Listen to all of Laung Da Lishkara online on JioSaavn.