Lambodara Ganesh

Album   ·  92,001 Plays13 Songs  ·  92,001 Plays  ·  1:18:24

© 2016 Red Ribbon Ent. Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lambodara Ganesh

Lambodara Ganesh is a Marathi album released in 2016. There are a total of 13 songs in Lambodara Ganesh. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Lalitya Munshaw, Suresh Wadkar, Anup Jalota, and more. Listen to all of Lambodara Ganesh online on JioSaavn.