Lal Tor Ditte

Album   ·  579 Plays8 Songs  ·  579 Plays  ·  38:20

© 2016 K B Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lal Tor Ditte

Lal Tor Ditte is a Punjabi album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Lal Tor Ditte. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Gurdeep, Agia Singh Gogi, Kanchan Bawa, and more. Listen to all of Lal Tor Ditte online on JioSaavn.