Lal Patthar

by Shankar-Jaikishan
Album   ·  1,129,355 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  1,129,355 Plays  ·  29:14


You Might Like


About Lal Patthar

Lal Patthar is a Hindi album released in 1971. There are a total of 10 songs in Lal Patthar. The songs were composed by Shankar-Jaikishan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Lal Patthar online on JioSaavn.