by Mani Sharma
Album   ·  496,727 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  496,727 Plays  ·  24:56

© 2007 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Lakshyam

Lakshyam is a Telugu album released in 2007. There are a total of 6 songs in Lakshyam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mani Sharma. Listen to all of Lakshyam online on JioSaavn.