Laila Majnu

by Madan Mohan, Jaidev Kumar
Album   ·  3,672,618 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  3,672,618 Plays  ·  54:11

© 2019 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Laila Majnu

Laila Majnu is a Hindi album released in 1976. There are a total of 10 songs in Laila Majnu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Madan Mohan and Jaidev Kumar. Listen to all of Laila Majnu online on JioSaavn.