Laila Majnu

by M. S. Baburaj
Album   ·  2,916 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  2,916 Plays  ·  54:04

℗ 1962 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Laila Majnu

Laila Majnu is a Malayalam album released in 1962. There are a total of 15 songs in Laila Majnu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M. S. Baburaj. Listen to all of Laila Majnu online on JioSaavn.