Lai Jhakaas

by Sanjayraj Gaurinandan (SRG)
Album   ·  82,650 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  82,650 Plays  ·  21:01

Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lai Jhakaas

Lai Jhakaas is a Marathi album released in 2018. There are a total of 5 songs in Lai Jhakaas. The songs were composed by Sanjayraj Gaurinandan (SRG), a talented musician. Listen to all of Lai Jhakaas online on JioSaavn.