Lagna Pahave Karun

by Ajay Naik
Album   ·  200,522 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  200,522 Plays  ·  34:07

© 2013 Everest Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lagna Pahave Karun

Lagna Pahave Karun is a Marathi album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Lagna Pahave Karun. The songs were composed by Ajay Naik, a talented musician. Listen to all of Lagna Pahave Karun online on JioSaavn.