Lagna Mubarak

by Sai-Piyush, Troy-Arif
Album   ·  2,271,575 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  2,271,575 Plays  ·  12:02

© 2019 Video Palace

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lagna Mubarak

Lagna Mubarak is a Marathi album released in 2017. There are a total of 3 songs in Lagna Mubarak. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sai-Piyush and Troy-Arif. Listen to all of Lagna Mubarak online on JioSaavn.