Kuttra Pirivu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  535 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  535 Plays  ·  19:34

(P) 2010 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kuttra Pirivu

Kuttra Pirivu is a Tamil album released in 2010. There are a total of 5 songs in Kuttra Pirivu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Viswa, Karthik, Rita Thyagarajan, and more. Listen to all of Kuttra Pirivu online on JioSaavn.