Kutti Sevuru

by Various Artists
Album   ·  37,603,184 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  37,603,184 Plays  ·  1:07:54

(P) 2018 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kutti Sevuru

Kutti Sevuru is a Tamil album released in 2019. There are a total of 15 songs in Kutti Sevuru. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Nakash Aziz, Inno Genga, Anirudh Ravichander, and more. Listen to all of Kutti Sevuru online on JioSaavn.