Kusumitar Gappo

by Suvajit Ray, Surojit Chatterjee, Indrajit Dey
Album   ·  28,010 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  28,010 Plays  ·  25:43

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


About Kusumitar Gappo

Kusumitar Gappo is a Bengali album released in 2019. There are a total of 7 songs in Kusumitar Gappo. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Suvajit Ray, Surojit Chatterjee, and Indrajit Dey. Listen to all of Kusumitar Gappo online on JioSaavn.