by Various Artists
Album   ·  167,947 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  167,947 Plays  ·  39:13

© 2011 Manorama Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kunjaliyan

Kunjaliyan is a Malayalam album released in 2011. There are a total of 9 songs in Kunjaliyan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M.G. Sreekumar, K.J. Yesudas, Sujatha Mohan, and more. Listen to all of Kunjaliyan online on JioSaavn.