Album   ·  43,865 Plays9 Songs  ·  43,865 Plays  ·  45:05

© 2010 T-Series

You Might Like


About Kuasha

Kuasha is a Bengali album released in 2010. There are a total of 9 songs in Kuasha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kumar Sanu, Shreya Ghoshal, Indrani Sen, and more. Listen to all of Kuasha online on JioSaavn.