Kotta Song Guru

by Various Artists
Album   ·  5,994,437 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  5,994,437 Plays  ·  1:02:59

© 2015 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Kotta Song Guru

Kotta Song Guru is a Telugu album released in 2015. There are a total of 15 songs in Kotta Song Guru. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bheems Ceciroleo, Bhargavi Pillai, Ranjith, and more. Listen to all of Kotta Song Guru online on JioSaavn.