Kotha Kothagaa

by Various Artists
Album   ·  105,433,836 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  105,433,836 Plays  ·  1:02:55

© 2019 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Kotha Kothagaa

Kotha Kothagaa is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 16 songs in Kotha Kothagaa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Yazin Nizar, Chinmayi Sripada, Devi Sri Prasad, and more. Listen to all of Kotha Kothagaa online on JioSaavn.